Salta al contenuto

Briciole di pane

Placeholder

MALATTIE RARE LAZIO

mrl referenti

 

Refrenti territoriali Lazio

ASL NOMINATIVO REFERENTE CONTATTI
ROMA1 Simona Carmela Colosimo simonac.colosimo@aslroma1.it
ROMA2 Giancarlo Tesone
Sabrina Bochicchio
Daniela Botta
giancarlo.tesone@aslroma2.it
sabrina.bochicchio@aslroma2.it
daniela.botta@aslroma2.it
ROMA3 Ljiljana Jankovic ljiljana.jankovic@aslroma3.it
Tel 3332237231
ROMA4 Maria Cristina Serra mariacirstina.serra@aslroma4.it
3343116346
ROMA5 Marisa Latini marisa.latini@aslronra5.it
farmaceuticaterritoriale@asIroma5.it
3343382388
07746545432/5442
ROMA6 Raffaele Galli raffaele.galli@aslroma6.it
3473313270
LATINA Maria Concetta Potenza c.potenza@ausl.latina.it
338-8126328
VITERBO Sandro Feriozzi sandro.feriozzi@asl.vt.it
3394188218
RIETI Paolo Scapato p.scapato@asl.rieti.it
3341667456
0746278069
FROSINONE Roberta Sala roberta.sala@aslfrosinone.it
07758822177